RESOURCES

Books

Beating Cancer with Nutrition – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/1587613441

Anti-Cancer – A new way of life – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0670021644

Younger Next Year – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/076114773X

Invasion of the Prostate Snatchers – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/1590515153

Defeat Cancer: 15 Doctors of Integrative & Naturopathic Medicine Tell You How – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0982513828

The Better Bladder Book – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0897935551

Solving the Interstitial Cystitis puzzle: A Guide to Natural Healing – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0971086923

You Are Your Own Gym: The Bible of Bodyweight Exercises – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0345528581

Cross-Training for Dummies – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0764552376

Born to Run – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0307279189

In Defense of Food: An Eater’s Manifesto – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0143114964

The Omniverous Dilemma – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0143038583

The Paleo Diet Revised – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0470913029

The Genotype Diet – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/B002VJY8E2

The Divided Mind: The Epidemic of Mind / Body Disorders – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0061174300

Which comes first: Cardio or Weights – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/006200753X

Fresh Vegetable and Fruit Juices – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/089019033X

The Definitive Guide to Cancer, 3rd Edition: An Integrative Approach to Prevention, Treatment, and Healing – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/1587613581

She Comes First: The Thinking Man’s Guide to Pleasuring a Woman – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0060538260

DVD & CD

Yoga for Beginners –  http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/B001HAO8NM

A Meditation to Promote Successful Surgery – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/1881405346

Cookbooks

The Cancer Fighting Kitchen – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/1587613441

Foods to Fight Cancer – http://astore.amazon.com/drgeocom-20/detail/0756628679

Websites

NYU Smilow Comprehensive Prostate Cancer CenterNYU Prostate Cancer

NYU CaPLESS prostate cancer health retreatNYUCaPLESSretreat

American Association for Naturopathic Physicians AANP

New York Association for Naturopathic Physicians – NYANP

American Herbalist Guild  – AHG

Fitness information – Frequency Fitness

Prostate cancer support group for men with all sexual orientations – Malecare

Top Interstitial Cystitis website filled with useful information – IC-network

Prostate and sexual health – Prostate.net

Local Harvest on eating local foods – http://www.localharvest.org/

Cross-fit – http://www.crossfit.com/

Comparison review of prostate supplements – Prostate Supplements Review

John Weeks on the politics (and everything else) related to integrative medicine – The Integrator Blog

Supplements

Nutraceuticals for men and male sexual health – XY wellness

Prostate Research Labs – Home of ProstP10x. Formula for men with benign prostate growth or inflammation – Prostate Research Labs

Douglas Labs – http://www.douglaslabs.com/

Designs for Health – http://www.designsforhealth.com/

Biotics Research – http://www.bioticsresearch.com/

Comparison review of prostate supplements – Reviews on Prostate Supplements

 

Blogs

Zen Habits – http://zenhabits.net/

Seth Godin – http://www.sethgodin.com/sg/

Kris Carr – http://kriscarr.com/

Sweat Science – http://www.runnersworld.com/sweat-science

Jonathan Fields – http://www.jonathanfields.com/blog/

Tools

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Prostate Cancer prediction tool – http://www.mskcc.org/cancer-care/adult/prostate/prediction-tools

Meat & Fish Supplier

Vital Choice Fish – http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/home.asp?idaffiliate=3190

Grass-fed meats – http://www.grasslandbeef.com/StoreFront.bok?affId=136715